## **Current replacements of the Bureau of the CPM (following CPM-14 decisions)**

(Updated 2019-10-22)

| Region                         | Country                              | Name                             | Nominated/                     | Current term/duration | End of current term |
|--------------------------------|--------------------------------------|----------------------------------|--------------------------------|-----------------------|---------------------|
|                                |                                      |                                  | Renominated                    |                       |                     |
| Africa                         | 1 Democratic<br>Republic of<br>Congo | Mr Mamba<br>Mamba DAMAS          | CPM-14 (2019)                  | 1st term/ 2<br>years  | 2021                |
|                                | 2 South Africa                       | Mr Kgabo<br>MATLALA              | CPM-13 (2018)                  | 1st term/ 2<br>years  | 2020                |
| Asia                           | 1                                    | VACANT                           |                                |                       |                     |
|                                | 2                                    | VACANT                           |                                |                       |                     |
| Europe                         | 1 United<br>Kingdom                  | Mr Samuel<br>BISHOP              | CPM-12 (2017)<br>CPM-13 (2018) | 1st term/ 2<br>years  | 2020                |
|                                | 2                                    | VACANT                           |                                |                       |                     |
| Latin America<br>and Caribbean | 1 Argentina                          | Mr Diego<br>QUIROGA              | CPM-11 (2016)<br>CPM-13 (2018) | 2nd term/ 2<br>years  | 2020                |
|                                | 2 Belize                             | Mr Francisco<br>GUTIÉRREZ        | CPM-13 (2018)                  | 1st term/ 2<br>years  | 2020                |
| Near East                      | 1 Libya                              | Mr Salem<br>Abdulkader<br>HAROUN | CPM-13 (2018)                  | 1st term/ 2<br>years  | 2020                |
|                                | 2 Egypt                              | Mr Ahmed EL-<br>ATTAR            | CPM-13 (2018)                  | 1st term/ 2<br>years  | 2020                |
| North America                  | 1USA                                 | Ms John<br>GREIFER               | CPM-11 (2016)<br>CPM-13 (2018) | 2nd term/ 2<br>years  | 2020                |
|                                | 2                                    | VACANT                           |                                |                       |                     |
| Southwest<br>Pacific           | 1 New Zealand                        | Mr Peter<br>THOMSON              | CPM-13 (2018)                  | 1st term/ 2<br>years  | 2020                |
|                                | 2                                    | VACANT                           |                                |                       |                     |