

Current replacements of the Bureau of the CPM (following CPM-15 decisions)

(Updated 2022-12-15)

Region	Country	Name	Nominated/ Renominated	Current term/duration	End of current term
Africa	1 South Africa	Mr Kgabo MATLALA	CPM-13 (2018) CPM-15 (2021)	2 nd term/ 2 years	2023
	2	VACANT			
Asia	1	VACANT			
	2	VACANT			
Europe	1				
	2 Netherlands	Mr Marco TRAA	CPM-15 (2021)	1st term/ 2 years	2023
Latin America and Caribbean	1	VACANT			
	2 Belize	Mr Francisco GUTIÉRREZ	CPM-13 (2018) CPM-15 (2021)	2 nd term/ 2 years	2023
Near East	1 Tunisia	Mr Lahbib BEN JAMÂA	CPM-15 (2021)	1st term/ 2 years	2023
	2 Libya	Mr Salem Abdulkader HAROUN	CPM-15 (2021)	1st term/ 2 years	2023
North America	1 Canada	Mr Gregory WOLFF	CPM-15 (2021)	1 st term/ 2 years	2023
	2	VACANT			
Southwest Pacific	1 Australia	Ms Gabrielle Vivian SMITH	CPM-15 (2021)	1st term/ 2 years	2023
	2	VACANT			