

Confirmation of Membership and Potential Replacements for CPM Bureau and CPM Standards Committee

Table 1. Current membership of the Bureau of the CPM

Region	Country	Name	Nominated / Re-nominated	Current term / Duration	End of term
Africa	South Africa	Mr Jan Hendrik VENTER	CPM-17 (2023)	1 ^{s⊤} term / 2 years	2025
Asia	Japan	Mr. Mamoru MATSUI	CPM-17 (2023)	1 ^{sт} term / 2 years	2025
Europe	UK	Mr Sam BISHOP	CPM-17 (2023)	1 st term / 2 years	2025
Latin America and Caribbean	Argentina	Mr Diego QUIROGA	CPM-11 (2016) CPM-13 (2018) CPM-15 (2021) CPM-17 (2023)	3 rd term / 2 years	2025
Near East	Morocco	Mr Barik Dris	CPM-18 (2024)	1 st term / 2 years	2026
North America	Canada	Greg Wolff	CPM-13 (2018) CPM-17 (2023)	2 nd term/ 2 years	2025
Southwest Pacific	Australia	Ms Gabrielle Vivian SMITH	CPM-17 (2023)	1 st term/ 2 years	2025

Region	Country	Name	Nominated / Re-nominated	Current term/duration	End of current term
Africa	1 Democratic Republic of the Congo	Mr. Mamba Mamba DAMAS	CPM-17 (2023)	1 st term/ 2 years	2025
	2 Benin	Mr. Eric ADOSSOU	CPM-17 (2023)	1 st term/ 2 years	2025
Asia	1 INDONESIA	Mr. Antarjo DIKIN	CPM-18 (2024)	1 st term/ 2 years	2026
	2	VACANT			
Europe	1 Netherlands	Mr Marco TRAA	CPM-15 (2021) CPM-17 (2023)	2 nd term/ 2 years	2025
	2 Italy	Ms Mariangela CIAMPITTI	CPM-16 (2022) CPM-18 (2024)	2 nd term/ 2 years	2026
Latin America and Caribbean	1 Ecuador	Mr. Larry Rivera	CPM-17 (2023)	1 st term/ 2 years	2025
	2 Belize	Mr. Francisco Gutierrez	CPM-17 (2023)	1 st term/ 2 years	2025
Near East	1 Syria	Mr Eyad MOHAMED	CPM-17 (2023)	1 st term/ 2 years	2025
	2 Kingdom Saudi Arabia	Mr. Aliane Youssef YOUSSEF	CPM-18 (2024)	1st term/ 2 years	2026
North America 1 USA		Mr John Greifer	CPM-17 (2023)	1 st term/ 2 years	2025
	2	VACANT			
Southwest Pacific	1 Cook Islands	Mrs. Temarama ANGUNA-KAMANA	CPM-18 (2024)	1 st term/ 2 years	2026
	2 New Zealand	Mr Peter THOMSON	CPM-17 (2023)	1 st term/ 2 years	2025

Table 2. Current replacements of the Bureau of the CPM

Region	Country	Name	Nominated/ Re-nominated	Current term	Term expires
	CAMEROON	Mr Edouard NYA	CPM-18 (2024)	1 st term /	2027
	MALAWI	Mr David KAMANGIRA	CPM-11 (2016) CPM-14 (2019) CPM-16 (2022)	3 years 3 rd term / 3 years	2025
Africa	KENYA	Mr Theophilus Mwendwa MUTUI	CPM-15 (2021) CPM-18 (2024)	2 nd term / 3 years	2027
Amoa	GHANA	Mr Prudence Tonator ATTIPOE	CPM-15 (2021) CPM-18 (2024)	2 nd term / 3 years	2027
	PHILIPPINES	Mr. Gerald Glenn F. PANGANIBAN	CPM-15 (2021) CPM-18 (2024)	2 nd term / 3 years	2027
Asia	JAPAN	Mr Masahiro SAI	CPM-13 (2018) CPM-15 (2021) CPM-18 (2024)	3 rd term / 3 years	2027
	REP. OF KOREA	Ms Mi Chi YEA	CPM-18 (2024)	1st term / 3 years	2027
	INDIA	Dr. J.P. SINGH	CPM-18 (2024)	1st term / 3 years	2027
Europe	EU Commission	Mr Harry ARIJS	CPM-15 (2021) CPM-18 (2024)	2 nd term / 3 years	2027
	ITALY	Ms Mariangela CIAMPITTI	CPM-14 (2019) CPM-16 (2022)	2 nd term / 3 years	2025
	GREECE	Ms Stavroula IOANNIDOU	CPM-18 (2024)	1 st term / 3 years	2027
	ISRAEL	Mr David OPATOWSKI	CPM-1 (2006) CPM-4 (2009) CPM-12 (2017) CPM-15 (2021) CPM-18 (2024)	5 th term / 3 years	2027
	BRAZIL	Mr André Felipe C. P. da SILVA	CPM-14 (2019) CPM-16 (2022)	2 nd term / 3 years	2025
Latin America and	URUGUAY	María José MONTELONGO	CPM-18 (2024)	1 ^{s⊤} term / 3 years	2027
Caribbean	ARGENTINA	Mr Matías GONZALEZ BUTTERA	CPM-16 (2022)	1 st term / 3 years	2025
	ECUADOR	Mr David Alfonso TELLO CEPEDA	CPM-18 (2024)	1ST term/ 3 years	2027
Near East	EGYPT	Mr Nader ELBADRY	CPM-15 (2021) CPM-18 (2024)	2 nd term / 3 years	2027

 Table 3. Standards Committee Membership

Region	Country	Name	Nominated/ Re-nominated	Current term	Term expires
	SYRIA	Mr Eyad MOHAMED	CPM-18 (2024)	1st term / 3 years	2027
Near East	JORDAN	Ms. Amani El AOUALMA	CPM-18 (2024)	1st term / 3 years	2027
	PAKISTAN	Mr. Sayed Muzammil HUSSAIN	CPM-18 (2024)	1st term / 3 years	2027
North America	USA	Ms Marina ZLOTINA	CPM-10 (2015) CPM-13 (2018) CPM-15 (2021) CPM-18 (2024)	4 th term / 3 years	2027
Member	CANADA	Mr Steve CÔTÉ	CPM-15 (2021) CPM-18 (2024)	2 nd term / 3 years	2027
Southwest Pacific	NEW ZEALAND	Ms Joanne WILSON	CPM-14 (2019) CPM-16 (2022)	2 nd term / 3 years	2025
Member	AUSTRALIA	Ms Sophie PETERSON	CPM-18 (2024)	2 nd term / 3 years	2027

TABLE. 4 Standards Committee Potential Replacements

FAO Region	Country	Name	Nominated / Re- nominated	Current term/dur ation	Term expires
Africa	1 SIERRA LEONE	Ms Raymonda JOHNSON	CPM-16 (2022)	1 st term / 3 years	2025
	2 TANZANIA	Mr Benignus Valentine NGOWI	CPM-16 (2022)	1 st term / 3 years	2025
Asia	1	VACANT			
	2	VACANT			
Europe	1 RUSSIA	Mr Kostantin KORNEV	CPM-14 (2019) CPM-16 (2022)	2 nd term / 3 years	2025
	IRELAND	Mr John EIVERS	CPM-18 (2024)	1 st term / 3 years	2027
Latin America	1	Ms Melisa Graciela NEDILSKYJ	CPM-18 (2024)	1st term / 3 years	2027

FAO Region	Country	Name	Nominated / Re- nominated	Current term/dur ation	Term expires
and Caribbean	2	VACANT			
Near East	MOROCCO	Mr. Dris BARIK	CPM-18 (2024)	1 st term/ 3 years	2027
	KINGDOM SAUDIA ARABIA	Mr. Talal Abdullah ALMUTAIRI	CPM-18 (2024)	1 st term/ 3 years	2027
North America	1 CANADA	(Replacement for Canada) Mr Rajesh RAMARATHNAM	CPM-15 (2021) CPM-18 (2024)	2 nd term/ 3 years	2027
	2 USA	(Replacement for USA) Ms Stephanie DUBON	CPM-11 (2016) CPM-14 (2019) CPM-16	3 rd term / 3 years	2025
Southwest Pacific	1	VACANT			
	2	VACANT			