

联合国 Fo 粮食及 Oi 农业组织

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations Organisation des Nations П Unies pour l'alimentation сельском et l'agriculture О

Продовольственная и сельскохозяйственная организация Объединенных Наций Organización de las Naciones Unidas para la

Alimentación y la Agricultura

CPM 2014/CRP/11

منظمة الأغذية والزراعة للأمم المتحدة

COMMISSION ON PHYTOSANITARY MEASURES

Ninth Session

Rome, 31 March - 4 April 2014

Memberships and Replacements of the CPM Bureau Revision of Annex of CPM 2014/12

Agenda item 18

Prepared by the IPPC Secretariat

FAO region	Country	Name	Nominated / Renominated	Current term / Duration	End of current term
Africa	Cote D'Ivoire	Mr Konan Lucien KOUAME	CPM-2 (2012)	2nd Term/	2016
			CPM-9 (2014)	2 years	
Asia	Republic of Korea	Ms Kyu-Ock YIM	CPM-5 (2010)	3rd term /	2016
			CPM-7 (2012)	2 years	
			CPM-9 (2014)		
Europe	Netherlands	Mr Cornelis Antonius Maria VAN ALPHEN	CPM-9 (2014)	1st term /	2016
				2 years	
Latin America and Caribbean	Argentina	Mr Diego QUIROGA	CPM-9 (2014)	1st term /	2016
				2 years	
Near East	Egypt	Mr Mohamed REFAAT RASMY	CPM-9 (2014)	1st term/	2016
				2 years	
North America	USA	Mr John GREIFER	CPM-5 (2010)	3rd term /	2016
			CPM-7 (2012)	2 years	
			CPM-9 (2014)		
Southwest Pacific	New Zealand	Mr Peter THOMSON	CPM-9 (2014)	1st term /	2016
				2 years	

This tables refers to Document CPM 2014/12

Current membership of the Bureau of the CPM (with new nominees of CPM-9)

FAO region	Country	Name	Nominated / Renominated	Current term / Duration	End of current term
Africa	Eritrea	Mr Mesghena TEKLEAB	CPM-9 (2014)	1st term/ 2 years	2016
Asia	Japan	Mr Masato FUKUSHIMA	CPM-9 (2014)	1st term/ 2 years	2016
Europe	Finland	Mr Ralf LOPIAN	CPM-9 (2014)	1st term/ 2 years	2016
Latin America and Caribbean	Mexico	Mr Francisco Javier TRUJILLO ARRIOGA	CPM-9 (2014)	1st term/ 2 years	2016
Near East	Libya	Mr Abubaker ELGARGOTI	CPM-9 (2014)	1st term/ 2 years	2016
North America	Canada	Mr Gregory WOLFF	CPM-9 (2014)	1st term/ 2 years	2016
Southwest Pacific	Australia	Ms Vanessa FINDLAY	CPM-9 (2014)	1st term/ 2 years	2016

Current replacements of the Bureau of the CPM (with new nominees of CPM-9)